Senate President


Sotto: From Show biz comic to Senate President

May 25, 2018 BY:  Christine O. Avendaño

Sotto ready to step down anytime as Senate President

May 24, 2018 BY:  Maila Ager

Pimentel bows out; nominates Sotto as next Senate president

May 21, 2018 BY:  Anthony Q. Esguerra

Sotto as next Senate President? No problem, says Palace

May 18, 2018 BY:  Nestor Corrales
Don’t miss out on the latest news and information. Follow us:

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more, please click this link.

© Copyright 1997-2019