39 North Cotabato villages and six Lanao del Norte towns


BTC lawyer insists on including 39 villages, 6 towns in Bangsamoro region

July 11, 2018 BY:  Pathricia Ann V. Roxas
Don’t miss out on the latest news and information. Follow us:
© Copyright 1997-2022

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more, please click this link.