2019 senatorial candidates


New senators: We’re no rubber stamp

May 23, 2019 BY:  Jovic Yee

Senate, party-list winners to be proclaimed Wednesday

May 22, 2019 BY:  Darryl John Esguerra

Final, official count: Villar 1st, Binay 12th in Senate race

May 22, 2019 BY:  Daphne Galvez, Darryl John Esguerra

Comelec resumes counting with 5 COCs still untransmitted

May 20, 2019 BY:  Gabriel Pabico Lalu
Don’t miss out on the latest news and information. Follow us:
© Copyright 1997-2022 INQUIRER.net

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more, please click this link.