Did you know | Inquirer News

Did you know

/ 12:10 AM September 11, 2013

Twelve colleges and universities in Metro Manila offer the Expanded Tertiary Education Equivalency and Accreditation Program which assesses and accredits nonformal and informal education and training. These are Ateneo de Manila University, De La Salle University, De La Salle-College of St. Benilde, Miriam College, Philippine Normal University, Polytechnic University of the Philippines, St. Joseph’s College-Quezon City, Technological University of the Philippines, University of Santo Tomas, Philippine Women’s University, Lyceum of the Philippines University-Manila and New Era University. Schatzi Quodala, Inquirer Research



Read Next
Don't miss out on the latest news and information.

Subscribe to INQUIRER PLUS to get access to The Philippine Daily Inquirer & other 70+ titles, share up to 5 gadgets, listen to the news, download as early as 4am & share articles on social media. Call 896 6000.

TAGS: Education, Manila universities, Metro, News
For feedback, complaints, or inquiries, contact us.

News that matters

By providing an email address. I agree to the Terms of Use and
acknowledge that I have read the Privacy Policy.

© Copyright 1997-2022 INQUIRER.net | All Rights Reserved

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more, please click this link.