Palace names new appointees under Marcos administration | Inquirer News

Palace names new appointees under Marcos administration

By: - Reporter / @DYGalvezINQ
/ 12:04 PM April 14, 2023

President Ferdinand Marcos Jr. at the Philippine Business Opportunities Forum held in Palace Hotel in Tokyo, Japan, on Friday, February 10, 2023. Pabico Lalu

MANILA, Philippines — Malacañang on Friday disclosed the latest appointees under the Marcos administration in agencies including the Departments of Finance (DOF), Foreign Affairs (DFA), Labor and Employment (DOLE), and Social Welfare and Development (DSWD), among others.

In a Facebook post, the Presidential Communications Office (PCO) announced the following appointments, which were all made on April 12:


Department of Finance

Maria Luwalhati C. Dorotan-Tiuseco – Undersecretary


Maria Karla L. Espinosa – Director IV

Land Bank of the Philippines 

Ma. Lynette V. Ortiz – Acting President and Chief Executive Officer and Member of the Board of Directors

Department of Foreign Affairs

Amable D.R. Aguiluz V – Special Envoy of the President to Japan for Trade and Investments Designation; for a term of 6 months

Foreign Service Officer, Class IV

O’myr Mustafa C. Abdalla


Mark Jason S. Aludino

Kristable Anne. C. Arcilla

J.P. Leo F. Asong

Ashyanna Alexine Adia A Bangcola

Ronn Joshua C. Bautista

Marisar Ivy C. Cabatingan

Carl Dwight R. Demetria

Roberto Miguel I. Dimaculangan

Lorenz Anthony T. Fernando

Karren Joy S. Fetalvero

Emmanual Niño Anthonie B. Gabulac

Daniel Mark V. Galanza

Royce Lyssah M. Malabonga

Prince Philip N. Nagpala II

Dane Marvic B. Palencia

Maria Regine Beatrice B. Vergara

Archimedes P. Villar

Department of Information and Communications Technology

Director II

Jurmobin T. Baddiri

Candido Cesar E. Faeldon

Azor Dalmacio L. Sitchon

Imelda R. Walcien

Wilfredo C. Zabala

Department of Justice

Bureau of Immigration

Joel Anthony M. Viado – Deputy Commissioner III

Parole and Probation Adminisration

Bienvenido O. Benitez Jr. – Director IV (Deputy Administrator)

Department of Labor and Employment

National Tripartite Industrial Peace Council

Antonio H. Abad Jr. – Member, Representing the Employers’ Sector

Arturo C. Guerrero III – Member, Representing the Employers’ Sector

Technical Education and Skills Development Authority

Joel M. Pilotin – Director IV

Department of Social Welfare and Development

Edward Justine R. Orden – Undersecretary

Ulysses Hermogenes C. Aguilar – Assistant Sectretary

Erickson C. Luz – Director IV

Leslie Rose A. Torres – Director IV

Lovely S. Abapo – Director III

Government-owned or -controlled corporations

Bases Conversion and Development Authority

Hilario B. Paredes – Acting Member, Board of Directors

Government Service Insurance System

Rodolfo G. Del Rosario Jr. – Acting Chairman and Member, Board of Trustees

Metropolitan Waterworks and Sewerage System

Melchior I. Acosta Jr. -Acting Member, Board of Trustees

Merly M. Cruz – Acting Member, Board of Trustees

Dale Brian T. Go – Acting Member, Board of Trustees

Office of the President

Games and Amusement Board

Danrex Joseph V. Tapdasan – Member

National Anti-Poverty Commission

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Subscribe to our daily newsletter

By providing an email address. I agree to the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have read the Privacy Policy.

Reynaldo S. Tamayo Jr. – Vice Chairperson for the Government Sector

Inilabas na ng Palasyo ang listahan ng mga bagong kawani ng Department of Finance, Landbank of the Philippines,…

Posted by Presidential Communications Office on Thursday, April 13, 2023

TAGS: appointees, Bongbong Marcos, Presidential Communications Office

© Copyright 1997-2024 | All Rights Reserved

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more, please click this link.