Wednesday, May 23, 2018
  • share this

Did you know: Philippine Racing Commission

/ 01:00 AM March 20, 2017

Today, March 20, is the 43rd founding anniversary of the Philippine Racing Commission. It was created in 1974 by virtue of Presidential Decree No. 420 signed by then President Ferdinand Marcos. Currently, the main office of the commission is on Rufino Street in Legaspi Village, Makati City. —Marielle Medina, Inquirer Research


Don't miss out on the latest news and information.
View comments

Subscribe to INQUIRER PLUS to get access to The Philippine Daily Inquirer & other 70+ titles, share up to 5 gadgets, listen to the news, download as early as 4am & share articles on social media. Call 896 6000.

TAGS: Philippine Racing Commission
For feedback, complaints, or inquiries, contact us.

© Copyright 1997-2018 | All Rights Reserved